ABOUT JINHAI
Company Profile 
Company History 
Corporate Culture 
Our Equipment 
Company Profile
Home > About us > Company Profile

Cixi Jinhai Bearing Import and Export Co., Ltd. (Jurisdiction:Jiang Su Yuancheng Bearing Co., Ltd.;CIXI SHUAIGAO BEARING CO.,LTD.)located in Kuangyan Industrial Development Zone in Cixi, Zhejiang , east of the famous port city-"Maritime Silk Road" Ningbo, north of Hangzhou Bay Cross-sea Bridge, south of Hangzhou-Ningbo Expressway, Railway and Ningbo Lishe Airport,west of Tourism City Hangzhou about 120 Kilometer, north close to the "Pearl of the Orient", Shanghai. Sea and air transportation is very convenient.


The company covers 76,000 square meters, construction area of 62,000 square meters, employed workers more than 600, technical backbone more than 100. The company has strong technical strength, sophisticated production equipment, strict discipline in factory, perfect detection means. Company Philosophy "to strive for perfection" won praise at home and abroad.


The company specializes in the production of all types of JHBC miniature deep groove ball bearings about apertures 3-100. JHBC bearings have many feature of low vibration, low impatient tone, high precision rotation, low friction torque, excellent sealing properties, and cheap and high quality, longevity. Our products are widely used in gearing of electrical and mechanical industry, electronic machinery, medical Equipment, telecommunications Equipment, home appliances, car.


Cixi Jinhai Bearing Import and Export Co., Ltd. uses advanced production equipment, has the capacity of annual output of 60 million sets of bearings. In strict accordance with the ISO9002 quality management system of production, ensure that products meet, even exceed the national standard GB307-94 and american bearing association atandard ANSI / ABMA , products are exported to Europe and America. JHBC brand bearings have a certain influence throughout the country, has been designated to use by a number of domestic manufacturers.


"To strive for perfection" is the idea of Cixi jinhai, "Zero defect" is the target to seek, "Satisfaction " is the commitment of Cixi jinhai. Adhere to the people-oriented, to develop in the competition, market-oriented, constantly improve its own.


Cixi jinhai Warmly look forward to serving customers at home and abroad!



Home|About us|News|Products|Qualification|Marketing|Contact us

CopyRight © 2014 CIXI JIN HAI BEARING IMP&EXP.CO.,LTD

Design:GOODUO

关于金海 / ABOUT JINHAI
企业概况 
企业历程 
企业文化 
厂房设备 
企业概况
首页 > 关于金海 > 企业概况

慈溪市金海轴承进出口有限公司(下辖:江苏远成轴承有限公司、慈溪率高轴承有限公司)位于浙江慈溪匡堰工业开发区,东临著名开放港口城市一“海上丝路”宁波,北临杭州湾跨海大桥、南靠杭甬高速公路、铁路和宁波栎社机场,西距旅游胜地杭州120公里,北面紧挨有"东方明珠"之称的上海。海陆空交通十分便利。

公司占地面积76000平方米,建筑面积62000平方米,在职工人600人以上,技术骨干100人以上。本公司技术力量雄厚,生产装备精良,工厂纪律严明,检测手段完善。"精益求精"的公司理念赢得国内外客户的称赞。

本公司专业生产孔径3—100的各类JHBC牌微小型深沟球轴承。JHBC轴承具有低震动、低躁音、旋转精度高、较低的摩擦力距、优良的密封性能,以及低价高质、长寿等特性。产品广泛用于机电工业、电子机械、医疗器材、电迅设备、家电、汽车等传动装置。

慈溪市金海轴承进出口有限公司采用国内先进的生产设备,具有年产轴承6000万套能力。严格按ISO9002质量体系管理生产,确保产品符合、甚至超过国家标准GB307-94及美国轴承协会ANSI/ABMA标准,产品远销欧美地区。JHBC品牌轴承在全国各地具有一定的影响力,己被国内多家厂商指定使用。

“精益求精”是金海人的理念,“零缺陷”是金海人的追求目标,“满意”是金海人的承诺。金海人坚持以人为本,在竞争中求发展,以市场为导向,不断提高完善自身。


慈溪金海人热忱期待国内外客户的光临!



首页|关于我们|新闻中心|产品展示|资质证书|营销网络|联系方式

CopyRight © 2014 慈溪市金海轴承进出口有限公司 浙ICP备14009078号-1

技术支持:谷多网络

在线咨询 在线咨询 在线咨询